MUSIC :)

Hey everyone,

Today im going to talk about my favorite music and what I like about it. So, one of my FAVORITE songs is Sunflower. I really like it because it sounds good to me and I like the beat to the music. What I mostly like about Sunflower is that there are no swears in the song. So it’s basically a clean song. Sunflower Song

 

My second favorite song is Happier because again, there are no swears. Also, the BEST DJ (in my opinion) is in it. It’s MARSHMALLOW! I love Marshmallow because the music he makes is so cool like happier, Alone, or Dreaming. He’s the person who plays the music and makes the beats, but he finds singers to sing to his song. Happier Song

 

My last favorite song is East-side. Its a love song and I really like it. Marshmallow isnt in it but I still like it. It has no swears in it, so that´s why I like it. If it had a swear word in it then I would not put it in this post. I mostly like East-side because It has a good beat to it.

Eastside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *