My Opinions about School ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡ )

Hey everyone,

Today I’m going to be talking about my opinions on school!

 

My opinion of school is that I kind of like it and I kind of don’t like it. I’m saying I like it because in PE we get to do sports and it’s really fun. I’m saying I don’t like it because sometimes I just feel like we get too much homework from the core classes. If I was the principal for one week I would name it the happy week. In the happy week, the first four periods are Social Studies, LA, Math, and Science/the core classes. Right after the core classes its free time the rest of the day! That way there’s going to be learning involved and playing involved!

 

 

After I finish school I want to be an MLB Baseball player and if I don’t make it then I want to be a doctor. I know that I have to go four years in medical school, and then complete three-seven years of residency training before they are eligible for medical licensing. But after I complete everything it will be all worth it at the top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *