My Best Work From Trimester #2 :)

Hey everyone, today im going to be sharing with you guys five worksheets or online slides and docs that are a 90% or higher that are from all core classes and one resource class. Over the past months, I’ve been working on these projects/test to get good grades on it and it turned out pretty good.

 

This is the Math test I had on the last day of Trimeter 2. I picked this paper because it shows how well I am at measurements. Also, it shows how much practice I did in order to attain this grade. The paper shows that I put good quality into my work and its not all sloppy so that someone couldn’t read it.

 

In 2nd trimester I had a Music test and I got a straight A on it! These are my notes I took to take the test. I picked this assignment because the test was based on how well we took our notes and how many times we practiced it. If I took bad noted then I would have got an F. This test shows how well I can take notes and listen to the teacher.

 

This assignment is from Science class its called marble run #2 and I got an A! In this project, I and my partner had to build a mini rollercoaster and test it with a marble if it worked. This project was really fun, I got an A on this project because I and my partner worked together well, got our responsibilities done, and most of all we did the project with quality!

 

Next Project is called Book Talk! This project is from LA/Language Arts! In this project, we had to read a book and present it to our whole class. If I had to present I would have to say how long it took me to read, my rating out of five, recommended audience, author, book title, and reading level. The book I read was called Spirit Animals. I took about 3-4 days to read this book and it was about an evil king arose and all spirit animals joined together to defeat him. This shows how fast I can read and how well I understand it.

 

The last project I am presenting is my SS/Social Studies. This is a worksheet where I had to know a lot about the Silk Road. I had to write different parts of the Silk Road as you could see on my paper. I got an A- on it! I learned a lot from this worksheet like what got traded and who traded with who.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *